Half a Soul by Olivia Atwater

We are thrilled to present to you the FairyLoot Exclusive Edition of ‘Half A Soul’ by Olivia Atwater, brought to you in collaboration with @orbitbooks_uk!

Regency scandals, faerie curses and unexpected romances – this whimsical tale had us utterly enchanted! This heart warming romance and cosy fantasy is perfect for fans of Howl’s Moving Castle, Pride and Prejudice and anything fae. 😍

What is special about this edition?
✨ Exclusive cover with foil details
✨ Foil on the hardcover
✨ Sprayed edges
✨ Signed by Olivia Atwater

It will be available for £20.99 GBP / $27.99 USD + shipping from the Fairy Trove (we ship to many countries worldwide). On May 5th at 1pm BST, we will send out a private Early Access link to all active subscribers. If we have stock remaining, these will be available in the Fairy Trove to the public on May 6th at 1pm BST. The book is expected to ship in August/September.

We hope you are as excited as we are about this stunning edition!

Beautiful graphic by @blanca.design

1 thought on “Half a Soul by Olivia Atwater

  1. In love with the color 🥰

Leave a Reply